Bollywood All Over Twitter!

Comments
Posted on June 16th, 2010 in News

The whose-who of Bollywood is officially a part of the Twitteratti now. With social networking being the hottest thing online, you can’t expect any of the stars not to be a part of it. In fact, Twitter has become so popular amongst the celebs, that not only do they endorse it but also persuade their co-stars to quickly join the bandwagon. Some join to keep in touch with fans; others to publicize their films and a few because they genuinely believe in the medium of socializing online. But whatever the reason, they are here and here to stay! We know you’re on Twitter, but are you following them yet?

A R Rahman \\ twitter.com/arrahman
Aamir Khan \\ twitter.com/Aamir_Khan
Abhishek Bachchan \\ twitter.com/juniorbachchan
Abhishek Kapoor \\ twitter.com/Abhishekapoor
Akshay Kumar \\ twitter.com/akshaykumar
Ameesha Patel \\ twitter.com/ameesha_patel
Amitabh Bachchan \\ twitter.com/SrBachchan
Amrita Arora \\ twitter.com/amuarora
Amrita Rao \\ twitter.com/Amritarao17
Anjana Sukhani \\ twitter.com/sukhanianjana
Anubhav Sinha \\ twitter.com/anubhavsinha
Anupam Kher \\ twitter.com/AnupamPkher
Anurag Basu \\ twitter.com/basuanurag
Anurag Kashyap \\ twitter.com/imanuragkashyap
Anushka Manchanda \\ twitter.com/IAmAnushka
Anushka Sharma \\ twitter.com/ANUSHKASHARMA01
Aparna Sen \\ twitter.com/senaparna
Arbaaz Khan \\ twitter.com/arbaazSkhan
Archana Puran Singh \\ twitter.com/apshaha
Arjun Rampal \\ twitter.com/rampalarjun
Arjun Sablok \\ twitter.com/arjunsablok
Arshad Warsi \\ twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010
Ashish Chowdhry \\ twitter.com/AshishChowdhry
Ashwin Mushran \\ twitter.com/ashwinmushran
Atul Kasbekar \\ twitter.com/goancrazy
Atul Kulkarni \\ twitter.com/atul_kulkarni
Ayesha Takia \\ twitter.com/Ayeshatakia
Bhagyashree \\ twitter.com/bhagyashree123
Boman Irani \\ twitter.com/bomanirani
Bruna Abdalah \\ twitter.com/Bruabdalah
Celina Jaitly \\ twitter.com/CelinaJaitly
Chunky Panday \\ twitter.com/ChunkyThePanday
Dabboo Ratnani \\ twitter.com/DabbooRatnani
Deepika Padukone \\ twitter.com/deepikapadukone
Dia Mirza \\ twitter.com/deespeak
Dino Morea \\ twitter.com/DinoMorea9
Divya Dutta \\ twitter.com/divyadutta25
Eesha Koppikhar \\ twitter.com/eeshatweets
Ehsaan Noorani \\ twitter.com/EhsaanNoorani
Emraan Hashmi \\ twitter.com/emraanhashmi
Fardeen Khan \\ twitter.com/khanff
Farhan Akhtar \\ twitter.com/faroutakhtar
Freida Pinto \\ twitter.com/freidapinto
Gaurav Kapur \\ twitter.com/gauravkapur
Genelia D’souza \\ twitter.com/geneliad
Goldie Behl \\ twitter.com/GOLDIEBEHL
Gul Panag \\ twitter.com/gulpanag
Hrithik Roshan \\ twitter.com/iHrithik
Imran Khan \\ twitter.com/1mrankhan
Jaaved Jaaferi \\ twitter.com/jaavedjaaferi
Jacqueline Fernandez \\ twitter.com/Jackie_alien
Javed Akhtar \\ twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu
Jiah Khan \\ twitter.com/jiahkhan
Jugal Hansraj \\ twitter.com/jugalhansraj
Kabir Khan \\ twitter.com/kabirkhankk
Kailash Kher \\ twitter.com/Kailashkher
Kalki Koechlin \\ twitter.com/kalkikanmani
Karan Johar \\ twitter.com/kjohar25
Kareena Kapoor \\ twitter.com/clubkareena
Ken Ghosh \\ twitter.com/kenghosh
Koel Purie \\ twitter.com/Koelscouch
Konkona Sen Sharma \\ twitter.com/konkonas
Koyna Mitra \\ twitter.com/KoynaMitra
Kunal Deshmukh \\ twitter.com/kunal_deshmukh
Kunal Kapoor \\ twitter.com/kapoorkkunal
Kunal Kohli \\ twitter.com/kunalkohli
Lara Dutta \\ twitter.com/DuttaLara
Lisa Ray \\ twitter.com/Lisaraniray
Madhur Bhandarkar \\ twitter.com/mbhandarkar268
Mahesh Bhatt \\ twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt
Mallika Sherawat \\ twitter.com/MallikaLA
Manoj Bajpayee \\ twitter.com/bajpayeemanoj
Meghna Gulzar \\ twitter.com/meghnagulzar
Minissha Lamba \\ twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba
Mrinalini Sharma \\ twitter.com/mrinalinisharm
Mugdha Godse \\ twitter.com/mugdhagodse267
Nana Patekar \\ twitter.com/PatekarN
Neelam Kothari \\ twitter.com/neelamkothari
Neha Dhupia \\ twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia
Neil Nitin Mukesh \\ twitter.com/NeilNMukesh
Onir \\ twitter.com/Onir_anticlock
Parvin Dabas \\ twitter.com/sabad
Payal Rohatgi \\ twitter.com/payal_rohatgi
Pooja Bhatt \\ twitter.com/PoojaB1972
Prakash Jha \\ twitter.com/prakashjha1
Prateik Babbar \\ twitter.com/prateikbabbar
Preity Zinta \\ twitter.com/realpreityzinta
Pritish Nandy \\ twitter.com/PritishNandy
Priyanka Chopra \\ twitter.com/priyankachopra
Punit Malhotra \\ twitter.com/punitdmalhotra
Purab Kohli \\ twitter.com/onephk
R. Madhavan \\ twitter.com/ActorMadhavan
Raghav Sachar \\ twitter.com/raghavsachar
Rahul Khanna \\ twitter.com/R_Khanna
Raima Sen \\ twitter.com/raimasen
Rajat Kapoor \\ twitter.com/mrrajatkapoor
Rajeev Khandelwal \\ twitter.com/RKhandelwal16
Rakhi Sawant \\ twitter.com/rakhisawant
Ram Gopal Varma \\ twitter.com/rgvzoomin
Ranvir Shorey \\ twitter.com/ranvirshorey
Ravi K. Chandran \\ twitter.com/dop007
RensilDSilva \\ twitter.com/RensilDSilva
Resul Pookutty \\ twitter.com/resulp
Ritesh Deshmukh \\ twitter.com/Riteishd
Riya Sen \\ twitter.com/riyasen24
Rohan Sippy \\ twitter.com/rohansippy
Sajid Khan \\ twitter.com/sajidk23
Salman Khan \\ twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan
Sameera Reddy \\ twitter.com/reddysameera
Sammir Dattani \\ twitter.com/SammirDattani
Sandhya Mridul \\ twitter.com/sandymridul
Sangeeth Sivan \\ twitter.com/sangeethsivan
Sanjay Dutt \\ twitter.com/duttsanjay
Sanjay Suri \\ twitter.com/sanjaysuri
Satish Kaushik \\ twitter.com/salesmanramlal
Shabana Azmi \\ twitter.com/AzmiShabana
Shah Rukh Khan \\ twitter.com/iamsrk
Shahana Goswami \\ twitter.com/ShahanaGoswami
Shahid Kapoor \\ twitter.com/shahidkapoor
Shatrughan Sinha \\ twitter.com/Shotgunshoots
Shazahn Padamsee \\ twitter.com/shazahnpadamsee
Shekhar Kapur \\ twitter.com/shekharkapur
Shekhar Ravjiani \\ twitter.com/5hekhar
Sherlyn Chopra \\ twitter.com/SherlynChopra
Shilpa Shetty \\ twitter.com/THESHILPASHETTY
Shirish Kunder \\ twitter.com/ShirishKunder
Shraddha Kapoor \\ twitter.com/shraddhaskapoor
Shreya Ghoshal \\ twitter.com/shreyaghoshal
Shruti Haasan \\ twitter.com/shrutihaasan
Shruti Seth \\ twitter.com/SethShruti
Shubha Mudgal \\ twitter.com/smudgal
Siddharth Malhotra \\ twitter.com/sidmalhotra01
Siddharth Narayan \\ twitter.com/Actor_Siddharth
Sikandar Kher \\ twitter.com/sikandarbk
Sonakshi Sinha \\ twitter.com/sonakshisinha
Sonam Kapoor \\ twitter.com/sonamakapoor
Soni Razdan \\ twitter.com/twsoneez
Soniya Mehra \\ twitter.com/soniyamehra
Sonu Niigaam \\ twitter.com/sonuniigaam
Sophie Choudry \\ twitter.com/Sophie_Choudry
Sujoy Ghosh \\ twitter.com/sujoy_g
Sunidhi Chauhan \\ twitter.com/sunidhichauhan5
Suparn Verma \\ twitter.com/Suparn
Suresh Menon \\ twitter.com/sureshnmenon
Sushmita Sen \\ twitter.com/thesushmitasen
Tania Zaetta \\ twitter.com/taniazaetta
Tarun Mansukhani \\ twitter.com/Tarunmansukhani
Tejaswini Kolhapure \\ twitter.com/TejuKolhapure
Tisca Chopra \\ twitter.com/tisca_chopra
Tusshar Kapoor \\ twitter.com/TusshKapoor
Uday Chopra \\ twitter.com/udaychopra
Urvashi Sharma \\ twitter.com/sharmaurvashi
Vidya Balan \\ twitter.com/vidya_balan
Vikram Bhatt \\ twitter.com/VikramPBhatt
Vinay Pathak \\ twitter.com/pathakvinay
Vir Das \\ twitter.com/TheVirDas
Vishal Dadlani \\ twitter.com/V1SH4L
Vivek Agnihotri \\ twitter.com/vivekagnihotri
Vivek Oberoi \\ twitter.com/vivek_oberoi

Of course we are there too and you can follow us at BollySpice \\ twitter.com/BollySpice to get all your updates!

Kuch Toh Bolo!

Recommendations

Copyright © 2004-2014 BollySpice.com - All Rights Reserved

14 queries in 0.259 seconds.