Cast your Vote for who will take home the IIFA Award!

iifa This April IIFA and Bollywood will hit Tampa Bay, Florida. Some of Bollywood’s biggest stars including Shahid Kapoor, Farhan Akhtar, Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Bipasha Basu, Pritam and Vir Das among others are coming to bring the magic of Hindi films, music, dance and more to the US! Running from April 23rd to the 26th, the weekend ends with a star studded bang with the presentation of the prestigious IIFA Awards.

Now here is something cool! Did you know that you can decide who takes home the prize when the IIFA awards hit Tampa Bay this April? Yes, the popular awards are based on votes from the public! So hurry and vote for your favorite stars!

Just click:

As a reminder, the nominees are…

Best Picture
Dhoom 3– Aditya Chopra
Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani-Karan Johar
Goliyon Ki Rasleela-Ramleela-Kishore Lulla & Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Krrish 3-Rakesh Roshan
Kai Po Che-Ronnie Screwvala & Siddharth Roy Kapoor
Chennai Express-Ronnie Screwvala,Siddharth Roy Kapoor, Gauri Khan & Karim Morani
Bhaag Milkha Bhaag-Viacom 18 Motion Pictures & Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Abhishek Kapoor:Kai Po Che
Rakesh Roshan:Krrish 3
Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Rohit Shetty;Chennai Express
Sanjay Leela Bhansali:Goliyon Ki Rasleela- Ramleela

Performance in a Leading Role (Male)
Farhan Akhtar:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Hrithik Roshan:Krrish 3
Ranbir Kapoor:Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Ranveer Singh:Goliyon Ki Rasleela-Ramleela
Shahrukh Khan:Chennai Express
Sushant Singh Rajput:Kai Po Che

Perfomance in a Leading Role (Female)
Deepika Padukone:Chennai Express
Deepika Padukone:Goliyon Ki Rasleela- Ramleela
Deepika Padukone:Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Nimrat Kaur:The Lunchbox
Shraddha Kapoor:Aashiqui 2
Sonakshi Sinha:Lootera

Performance in a Supporting Role (Male)
Aditya Roy Kapoor:Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Anupam Kher:Special 26
Nawazuddin Siddiqui:The Lunchbox
Pawan Malhotra:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Saurabh Shukla:Jolly LLB

Performance in a Supporting Role (Female)
Divya Dutta:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Kalki Koechlin:Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Kangana Ranaut:Krrish 3
Richa Chadda:Goliyon Ki Rasleela-Ramleela
Shruti Hassan:D Day
Swara Bhaskar:Raanjhanaa

Performance in a Comic Role
Arshad Warsi:Jolly LLB
Riteish Deshmukh:Grand Masti
Varun Sharma:Fukrey

Performance in a Negative Role
Rishi Kapoor:D-Day
Rishi Kapoor:Aurangzeb
Supriya Pathak:Goliyon Ki Rasleela- Ramleela
Vivek Oberoi:Krrish 3

Best Story
Prasoon Joshi:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Pubali Chaudhuri, Abhishek Kapoor & Chetan Bhagat:Kai Po Che
Ritesh Batra:The Lunchbox

Music Direction
Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari,Jeet Ganguly:Aashiqui 2
Pritam:Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Shankaar – Ehsaan – Loy:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Mithoon-‘Tum Hi Ho’:Aashiqui 2
Prasoon Joshi-‘O Rangrez’:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
Sandeep Nath-‘Sunn Raha Hai’:Aashiqui 2

Playback Singer (Male)
Ankit Tiwari-‘Sunn Rahai Hai’:Aashiqui 2
Arijit Singh-‘Tum Hi Ho’:Aashiqui 2
Siddharth Mahadevan-‘Zinda’:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Playback Singer (Female)
Bhoomi Trivedi-‘Ram Chahe Leela’:Goliyon Ki Rasleela – Ramleela
Monali Thakur-‘Sawaar Loon’:Lootera
Shreya Ghoshal-‘Sunn Raha Hai’:Aashiqui 2
Shreya Ghoshal-‘O Rangrez’:Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Stay tuned for all the IIFA scoop and special reports!

47 queries in 0.345 seconds.