BTS reveals track list for new album BE!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Photo Credit: Big Hit Entertainment

The members of BTS RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook have
just revealed the track list for their upcoming album BE (Deluxe Edition) to be released on November 20.

The septet is set to perform their lead single “Life Goes On” from BE (Deluxe Edition) for the first time at the 2020 American Music Awards on November 22.

Check out the official Tracklist
1. Life Goes On
2. Fly To My Room
3. Blue & Grey
4. Skit
5. Telepathy
6. Dis-ease
7. Stay
8. Dynamite

The titles of each 8 songs were handwritten by the members themselves.

Photo Credit: Big Hit Entertainment

The tracklist was released together with the digital cover of the record.

Photo Credit: Big Hit Entertainment

About BTS
BTS, an acronym of Bangtan Sonyeondan or “Beyond the Scene,” is a South Korean boyband that has been capturing the hearts of millions of fans globally since their debut in June 2013. Gaining recognition for their authentic and self-produced music, top-notch performances, and the way they interact with their fans, the band has established themselves as global superstars breaking countless world records. While imparting a positive influence through activities such as the LOVE MYSELF campaign and the UN ‘Speak Yourself’ speech, BTS has mobilized millions of fans across the world (named ARMY), topped prominent music charts, performed multiple sold-out stadium shows across the world and has been named as one of TIME 100: The Most Influential People of 2019. The band has also been recognized with numerous prestigious awards like the Billboard Music Awards, American Music Awards and MTV Video Music Awards.

110 queries in 1.321 seconds.