First Song: See the stars groove to India Waale from Happy New Year!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

We have the first song from Happy New Year! Titled ‘India Waale’, the dance party anthem was composed by the great Vishal-Shekhar and sung by Vishal Dadlani, KK, Shankar Mahadevan, and Neeti Mohan!

Directed by Farah Khan, Happy New Year has the coolest cast that includes Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani & Vivaan Shah. Set to release this Diwali, HNY is the ultimate underdog story where a team of ‘losers’, win the love of millions in their quest to pull off the biggest diamond heist ever!!

14sep_HNY-Indiawaale01 14sep_HNY-Indiawaale02 14sep_HNY-Indiawaale03

106 queries in 0.822 seconds.