Get Ready for Welcome Back!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The biggest, meanest and funniest bunch of 2015 is he John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Shruti Haasan, Dimple Kapadia, Paresh Rawal, Naseeruddin Shah are getting ready to make you laugh in the Anees Bazmee directed Welcome Back!

Watch the super wacky trailer of the most anticipated comedy extravaganza of the year – Welcome Back.

Welcome Back will be Going out of control on 4th September, 2015

16 queries in 1.142 seconds.