Make Some Noise for the Desi Boyz Title Track!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Are you ready? We have the first song promo for the upcoming film starring Akshay Kumar and John Abraham!

Since you are so not reading this and just hitting play, we will just say Make some noise for the HOT Desi Boyz Title Track!

[jwplayer file=””]

Desi Boyz directed by Rohit Dhawan and set to release on November 25th also stars Deepika Padukone, Anupham Kher, Omi Vaidya, and Chitrangda Singh

105 queries in 1.167 seconds.