Max Stardust Awards 2008 Winners

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Star Of The Year – Male
Akshay Kumar – Heyy Babyy

Star Of The Year – Female
Kareena Kapoor – Jab We Met

Editor’s Choice Awards For Best Actor
Shahid Kapoor – Jab We Met

Best Film Award

Jab We Met

The Dream Director Award
Farah Khan – Om Shanti Om

Standout Performance Of The Year
Vivek Oberoi – Shootout At Lokhandwala

Actor Par Excellence

Best Actor In a Supporting Role
Irrfaan Khan – The Namesake

Best Actress In a Supporting Role
Tisca Chopra – Taare Zameen Par

Best Actor In a Negative Role – Male
Arjun Rampal – Om Shanti Om

Superstar Of Tomorrow – Male
Ranbir Kapoor – Saawariya

Superstar Of Tomorrow – Female
Sonam Kapoor – Saawariya

Hottest Film Producer
Anil Kapoor – Gandhi My Father

Hottest Young Filmmaker
Shimit Amin – Chak De India

Breakthrough Performance – Male
Shreyas Talpade –Om Shanti Om

Breakthrough Performance – Female
Kangana Ranaut – Life… In a Metro

The New Menace
Shilpa Shukla – Chak De India

Standout Performance By Lyricist
Sandeep Nath – Saawariya – ‘Yoon Shabnami Pehle Nahi Thi Chandni’

New Musical Sensation – Female
Anoushka Manchanda – Cash – ‘Aye Chori’

New Musical Sensation – Male
Krishna & Salim Merchant – Chak De India ‘ Maula Mere’

Standout Performance By A Music Director
Monty Sharma – Saawariya

Be sure to check back here soon because we will bring you all the news from the glittering awards show!

106 queries in 0.811 seconds.