Numerologist Niraj Mancchanda predicts the hits and flops in 2011

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

2011=4 and that’s ruled by planet Uranus, for some it gives and from most it takes away. Nothing great is expected in 2011.

Aamir Khan: His next release “Dhobi Ghat” comes to number 32 and by adding “Mumbai Dairies” as a tagline the number has changed to 67 = 13, which means expect the unexpected. So, the box office collection will not be great.

Presently his Ajna Chakra is anti-clockwise and his Aura is greyish making him take wrong decisions towards making money.

Salman Khan: His next release is Ready, which comes to number 13. As we saw with Dhobi Ghat, this means expect the unexpected, so get “ready” for Salman’s films in 2011 to be average and flops and it is all set to happen with Ready.

Presently his Basic Chakra has become anti-clockwise and aura bottle green, which means losing his position and giving him fear of losing his success.

Shahrukh Khan: His next film is “Ra One” which comes to number 20, and it’s going to be average at the box office.

Presently most of his chakras are un-aligned and aura is black mixed with grey, which means mentally disturbed and fear of losing his fame and success.

Hrithik Roshan: His next film is “Zindagi Milegi Na Dobara” which comes to number 62, which is not a great number. A very average film at box office.

Presently most of his chakras like SRK are dis-proportioned and un-aligned, which also give him health issues, his aura being pale blue and red means losing the grounding of his success.

Akshay Kumar: His next movie is “Patiala House” which comes to number 45 and does not vibe with the director Nikhil Advani a number 5. Thus making it an extremely average fare at box office.

Presently his Ajna Chakra is congested (filled with negative energies), which makes him take wrong decisions towards his career. Aura is purple making him manifest his fears. He needs to give up holding on grudges because it has made his heart chakra anti-clockwise.

Ajay Devgn: His next move “Dil To Bachcha Hai Ji” comes to number 48, an average number, so nothing great to expect from box office.

Presently his Ajna Chakra has gone anti-clockwise and from now onwards the movies he signs will make his career go down trend. His Aura is Green making him take wrong decisions, which he thinks is right for career enhancement.

Ranbir Kapoor: His next movie is “Rockstar” which comes to number 24 and averagely vibrates with director Imtiaz Ali who is number 7, thus average fare at box office.

Presently his Aura is out of sync and broken and scattered and so are his chakras un-aligned, thus making his career and personal life a huge mess.

Imran Khan: His next movie is “Mere Brother Ki Dulhan” which comes to number 70 a very routine number, but as 2011=4 and Imran is number 4 thus he will not be affected much even if his films flop.

Presently his Navel chakra is anti-clockwise means fear of future and aura green but scattered, that is not accepting change easily.

*What is Chakra?*

We have an etheric body and chakras are a part of it. Chakras are energy centers of our body. They are wheel shaped and move clock wise. They send energy to all the organs of the body. There are major and minor chakras in the body. Each part of the body is made of chakra, each chakra has its function and they are connected with thoughts. The functioning of the chakras reflects decisions we make concerning how we choose to respond to conditions in our life. When negative thoughts come in mind, the chakras move anti-clockwise and accumulates negative energies and with the accumulation of negative energies over a period of time causes various health issues in the physical body. Each chakra has its own properties such as anger, love, intelligence, fear ,etc.

*What is Aura?*

It is the electromagnetic field that surrounds the human body like a halo. These particles of energy are around the healthy human body in an oval shaped field. This is in a shape of an egg and emits out from the body approximately 2-3 feet on all sides. It extends above the head and below the feet into the ground too.

The aura consist of seven layers/auric bodies. Each one of the subtle bodies that exist around the physical body, has its own unique frequency.

They are interrelated, and affect one another and the person’s feelings, emotions, thinking, behaviour, and health as well. Therefore, a state of imbalance in one of the bodies leads to a state of imbalance in the others. Each human is unique and all have different color of aura depending on how they conduct their life.

Niraj Mancchanda can be consulted on

81 queries in 0.780 seconds.