Paltan Title Track Explores brotherhood

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Directed by J P Dutta, Paltan is a war drama based around the Indo-Chinese war. The drama stars Arjun Rampal, Sonu Sood, Jackie Shroff, Gurmeet Choudhary, Luv Sinha and Harshvardhan Rane.

To get you excited about the film we present the first song, the title track. Composed by Anu Malik and written by the talented Javed Akhtar it is sung by Divya Kumar, Irrfan, Adarsh & Khuda Baksh. The song is described as “We before I. Let’s celebrate the spirit of brotherhood, love for the nation and passion for winning with the Paltan Ttile Track.”

Check it out!

Set to release on September 7th, Paltan is a true story that was never told.

82 queries in 0.765 seconds.