Sabsey Favourite Kaun Awards 2008

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

This year’s Sabsey Favourite Kaun Awards was hosted at Taj Lands End on Sunday 23rd December and what a night to remember it was!!

Present at the awards were the likes of Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif, Shahrukh Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Shahid Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Himesh Reshammiya.

The award winners were determined by nearly 1.5 million Bollywood fans across India. The favourites this year were:
Sabsey Favourite Hero-Shahrukh Khan
Sabsey Favourite Heroine-Rani Mukerji and Katrina Kaif
Sabsey Favourite Movie-Om Shanti Om
Sabsey Favourite Comic Actor-Arshad Warsi
Sabsey Favourite Naya Hero-Ranbir Kapoor
Sabsey Favourite Naya Heroine-Deepika Padukone

Rani Mukerji and Katrina Kaif were joint favourite and Shahrukh Khan claimed his Sabsey Favourite Hero title for the fourth year running.

The spectacular evening was hosted by Chak De India starrers Shilpa, Tanya and Chitrashi who also performed that evening aswell as Shahid Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Himesh Reshammiya.

106 queries in 0.777 seconds.