School Ke Din song promo from Always Kabhi Kabhi

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

We have a new treat for you from the upcoming Always Kabhi Kabhi, releasing on June 17th. The film, directed by Roshan Abbas is the debut film for Zoa Morani, Giselle Monteiro, Ali Fazal, Satyajeet Dubey. Joining them are Satish Shah, Lilette Dubey, Navneet Nishan, Vijay Raaz, Manoj Joshi, Mukesh Tiwari, and Aakash Khurana.

Have a look at the brand new ‘School Ke Din’. Suhail Kaul and Ishq Bector croon this peppy upbeat song which takes you back to good old school days from the movie Always Kabhi Kabhi.

81 queries in 1.498 seconds.