Team Happy New Year arrival back to India

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

After a very successful Tour in USA and Canada, team Happy New Year arrived back in India in the wee hours of this morning (1st October). Media welcomed them, with whom director Farah Khan, actors Deepika Padukone, Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood and Vivaan Shah shared their experience of the tour. The team then got on a special Happy New Year bus to journey back to their respective houses.

The USA/Canada tour covered six cities – Houston, New Jersey, Washington DC, Chicago, Vancouver and San Jose. All shows were houseful.

14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival0114oct_HNY-IndiaArrival02 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival03 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival04 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival05 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival06 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival07 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival08 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival09 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival10 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival11 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival12 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival13 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival14 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival15 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival16 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival1714oct_HNY-IndiaArrival18 14oct_HNY-IndiaArrival19

115 queries in 1.219 seconds.