The music of Rajshri’s ‘Prem Ratan Dhan Payo’ has released!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The most awaited album of the year is undoubtedly, Rajshri Productions ‘Prem Ratan Dhan Payo’. With music by the Himesh Reshammiya, the album has 10 songs sung by popular and new singing talents.

Singers such as Shaan, Aman Trikha, Harshdeep Kaur, Palak Muchhal, Anwesha Dutta and newbies such as Darshan Raval and Aishwarya Majumdar and more, all feature on the album. As a composer, Himesh has truly gone back to his classical roots, which reminds us of the wonderful 90s Bollywood music that has been missing today. From early reviews this one is going to be a big hit!

Enjoy listening to the jukebox below and share your comments about the music with us!

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo jukeox:

In association with

Stay tuned we will have our review soon!

104 queries in 0.756 seconds.