Watch Salman Khan Live This Weekend at Dr Cabbie events in Toronto!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
+

Watch SALMAN KHAN attend the MUSIC LAUNCH, PRESS CONFERENCE and RED CARPET PREMIERE of DR CABBIE in Toronto with the star cast LIVE only on http://erosnow.com/#!/bajao

Details of live streaming of events below:

Saturday, 30th August 2014 – SILVERCITY Brampton, Toronto- MUSIC LAUNCH Go live at 3:00PM EST (1.30 AM IST)

Sunday – 31st August 2014 – Press Conference – Thompson Hotel – Toronto Go live at 2:30PM EST (1.00 AM IST)

Sunday – 31st August 2014 – Red Carpet – Cineplex Scotiabank Theatre – Toronto Go live 6:00PM EST (4.30 AM IST)

Sunday – 31st August 2014 – INSIDE THEATRE – FILM INTRODUCTION Go live 7:00PM EST (5.30 AM IST)

Dr. Cabbie is set to release in Canada on 19th September 2014.

Dr. CABBIE: An unemployed doctor turned cab driver becomes a local hero when he converts his taxi into a mobile clinic. Dr. CABBIE is the heart warming journey of a young Indian Doctor who immigrates to Canada with the selfless ambition of healing others while beginning a new life in the land of opportunity. Dr. CABBIE discovers his true purpose and true love when he embarks upon this journey of a doctor turned cabbie. The film is produced by FirstTake Entertainment and Caramel Films , presented by Salman Khan Being Human [SKBH] Productions and directed by one of Canada’s most acclaimed Directors’, Jean-Francois Poulliot (La Grande Seduction). The film stars Vinay Virmani, Kunal Nayyar, Adriane Palicki and Isabelle Kaif.

105 queries in 1.397 seconds.