Watch the Happy New Year music launch, LIVE!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
+

The wait for Happy New Year Music Album is over!

Get ready to witness sheer magic in a first of it’s kind music launch, with sizzling performances from the music makers of the film and electric performances from the stars themselves! And there’s a lot more, but why read about it when you can watch it?

And you don’t have to take our word for it, here’s Shah Rukh Khan inviting everyone to what is promised to be a magnificent event. Take a look!

You can catch the live music launch on 15th September, 2014 starting at 4:30pm (IST) (12:00BST and 7:00 EST) . The event and performances can be viewed on the HNY Official Facebook page and on Youtube in the video below so be sure to check back.

Happy New Year is a rollicking, flamboyant, colourful, witty, action-packed musical bonanza. The film is produced by Red Chillies Entertainments Pvt Ltd and distributed by Yash Raj Films worldwide. Happy New Year will release this Diwali in Hindi, Tamil and Telugu languages.

Happy New Year – A Farah Khan film starring Deepika Padukone, Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani & Vivaan Shah is slated to release in cinemas this Diwali, October 2014.

105 queries in 0.739 seconds.