Bekaraan – 7 Khoon Maaf

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Directed by Vishal Bhardwaj and starring Priyanka Chopra in what looks to be another tour de force performance the film, Saat Khoon Maaf, is based on a story by famous author Ruskin Bond. In the drama, Priyanka takes on a negative character and as the title suggests loves her seven, yes, seven husbands to death, literally. The seven husbands are played by Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Irrfan Khan, Anu Kapoor, Vivaan Shah and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko.

With each new glimpse of Saat Khoon Maaf, we get intrigued even more and this new promo adds to that 100%. Check out the gorgeous melody of ‘Bekaraan’!

Saat Khoon Maaf opens in theaters on February 18th.

81 queries in 0.644 seconds.