Meet the Seven of Saath Khoon Maaf!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

John Abraham, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Naseeruddin Shah, Irrfan Khan, Anu Kapoor, Vivaan Shah and Aleksandr Dyachenko will lose their hearts and fall prey to Priyanka Chopra’s lethal charm in Vishal Bhardwaj’s much awaited thriller, 7 Khoon Maaf releasing on 18th February, 2011.

Now learn a bit more about the characters they play in the film!

81 queries in 0.676 seconds.