Video: Welcome Back title track reminds Akshay Kumar’s Welcome

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The title track of much awaited upcoming film ‘Welcome Back’ is out now and guess what it contains the same melody from the prequel and reminds you of 2007 blockbuster ‘Welcome’ which starred Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaif.

The title track is a rocking party song aims to tap your feet. The much talented Mika Singh, Music MG and Geeta Jhala have sung this track. While the song is composed by Mika himself, music of the song is given by Pritam and the lyrics is given by Music MG.

This video song features all star casts that include John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Shruti Haasan, Anil Kapoor, Dimple Kapadia, Paresh Rawal, Sakshi Maggo, Shiney Ahuja and Naseeruddin Shah, stepping their foot together. This song will be running in the background of the movie for multiple times, however, the video will be played at the end of the movie only. The film will be out in Theaters on 4th September.

82 queries in 0.374 seconds.